• Translate    
  • Quick links     
Our Mission is to inspire and prepare all students to realize their potential and enhance our global community.

MORLEY ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

77 Bretton Rd.
West Hartford, CT 06119
Phone: 860-233-8535
Fax: 860-233-7705

Ryan Cleary, Principal 

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of May, 2018  >  >>
  • Wednesday - May 2, 2018
    • Spring Concert / 9:30 am & 7 pm

      ICE CREAM SOCIAL IN THE CAFETERIA AFTER THE CONCERT.

    Friday - May 4, 2018
    • Gr.4 to Hammonassett 8:45 AM to 1:30 PM
    Monday - May 7, 2018
    • Gr. 4 Field Day
    • Incoming K Registration
    Tuesday - May 8, 2018
    • Gr. 5 Field Day
    • Incoming K Registration
    Wednesday - May 9, 2018
    • Gr. 3 Field Day
    • Quest Fair 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
    Friday - May 11, 2018
    • Gr.3,4,5 field day raindate
    Wednesday - May 16, 2018
    • PTO Meeting
    Thursday - May 17, 2018
    • Inter-El Practice ends 3:20 PM to 5:00 PM
    Friday - May 18, 2018
    • Inter-El Tour Day / Orchestra Performance 1:20 PM to 1:40 PM
    Monday - May 21, 2018
    • Book Fair - Aud.
    • Gr.4 Walk to Whiting Lane 9:00 AM to 11:15 AM
    Tuesday - May 22, 2018
    • Book Fair - Aud.
    • Green Team Meeting 3:20 PM to 4:15 PM
    Wednesday - May 23, 2018
    • Book Fair - Aud.
    Thursday - May 24, 2018
    • Book Fair - Aud.
    • Inter-El Rehearsals at Bushnell 8:30 AM to 12:00 PM
    • Inter-El @ Bushnell 7:30 PM
    Friday - May 25, 2018
    • Book Fair - Aud.Signup for an alert reminder.
    • K-1-2 Field DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - May 28, 2018
    • NO SCHOOL / Memorial DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - May 29, 2018
    • K-1-2 field day raindateSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - May 30, 2018
    • Gr. 2 to WestmoorSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 11:30 AM
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of May, 2018  >  >>
Morley Elementary School Calendar

Upcoming Events

  • May 2018
    • ThuMay24 Book Fair - Aud.
    • ThuMay24 Inter-El Rehearsals at Bushnell 8:30 AM to 12:00 PM
    • ThuMay24 Inter-El @ Bushnell 7:30 PM
    • FriMay25 Book Fair - Aud.
    • FriMay25 K-1-2 Field Day
    • MonMay28 NO SCHOOL / Memorial Day
    • TueMay29 K-1-2 field day raindate
    • WedMay30 Gr. 2 to Westmoor 9:00 AM to 11:30 AM

 

View More Events

 


 

Click on weather to get the "real feel" forecast

West Hartford Public Schools

50 South Main St, West Hartford, CT  06107

T: 860-561-6600

F: 860-561-6910

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite